A Christmas Carol

by 

Charles Dickens


We have an AMAZING group of actors of all ages from our local community for our very first production - A Christmas Carol. Join us for an evening of Christmas spirit and song at the historic Norfolk Grange!


Journeying with three spirits through Christmases past, present, and future, Ebenezer Scrooge is transformed from an arrogant, unfeeling miser to a generous, warm-hearted, and caring human being.  


Spinster sisters Abby and Martha Brewster are devoted to charity and family. But they have taken on another project as well... befriending lonely older gentlemen and offering an unusual form of “hospitality” involving their special homemade elderberry wine.


Their nephew Mortimer, paying them a visit on the eve of his engagement, finds himself in the midst of mayhem as he tries to keep his aunt’s endeavors at bay.


A classic comedy that has delighted audiences for decades.

December 2016

Directed by Lori Beck

Directed by Lori Beck

​​Show Dates
Evening performances @ 8pm
Friday April 21, 2017
Saturday April 22, 2017
Friday April 28, 2017
Saturday April 29, 2017

Theatre at the Grange on Facebook

Show Dates
Evening performances @ 8pm 

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
​ 

The Importance of Being Earnest
by Oscar Wilde


Oscar Wilde's brilliant, witty and buoyant comedy has delighted millions in countless productions. This superb satire is one of the funniest plays in the English language. The delightful repartee and hilarious hypocrisy and pomposity will make you laugh out loud.

 “A Trivial Comedy for Serious People”

Past Events

​​Show Dates
Evening performances @ 8pm
Friday December 9, 2016 
Saturday December 10, 2016  
​Friday December 16, 2016  
Saturday December 17, 2016

Norfolk, MA